Inspired to Abundance – #5

Amount to spend is $2,500

$1,800 – LG Washer and Dryer
   $700 – Toshiba 46″ LCD TV

It was a challenge to imagine a way to spend $2,500, because I couldn’t help but think that adds up to about what we pay for rent, bills and a trip to the grocery store any given month. rofl! I figured with an extra chunk of cash like that, I’d love to indulge in a gorgeous front-loading washer and dryer set, and an LCD TV.

LG Titanium Washer & Dryer

LG Titanium Washer & Dryer

This washer and dryer are mesmerizing me.

Toshiba 46" LCD TV

I could stare at this fishy all day!

Veggiewitch:

/facepalm
I could totally have had my very own Green Onion Garden. *gurgles* Thank Kroms! I definitely learned something today! *happy dancing* ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Originally posted on The Adventures of Thrive Farm:

The next time you have green onions, don’t throw away the white ends. Simply submerge them in a glass of water and place them in a sunny window. Your onions will begin to grow almost immediately and can be harvested almost indefinitely. We just use kitchen scissors to cut what we need for meals and periodically empty out the water, rinse the roots off and give them fresh water.

View original