Vegan Food Swap Canada – Round 3

Vegan Food Swap July 2012

This month, July, was my third month of participation in the Vegan Food Swap, Canada Edition. I was so excited! It’s wonderful to get a surprise, care-package in the mail! Woot! I had loads of fun putting together a package for Chris @ And Mommy Makes 3. I hope she liked it. ♥

The swapper that got me, Becks @ Crunchy Can Feel Good, sent a totally, rad package. She sent me: 1 package of Sprouted Sunflower Seeds in Teriyaki flavour, by Kaia Foods (these were divine, and went super-fast!); 1 package maple Almonds by Prana (this is my new favourite!); 1 tub of Chai flavoured, raw, fruit bars (I’m still searching for these babies here in Calgary. TDF!); 1 packet of Wild Mushroom Gravy mix (I can’t wait to try this! My Elflings have begged me to wait until Yule/Holidays to use it.); 4 Blueberry Fruit Bars (These were awesome! Becks is the sweetest, too. She included one each for my Elflings ♥).

Thank you soooooo much, Becks! *squishy, squashy hugs*

Wanna know more? This link to The Vegan Food Swap has everything you need to get set-up, and there’s a link for US-based Vegans, too.  ♥

5 thoughts on “Vegan Food Swap Canada – Round 3

What do you think?

