Vegan Thanksgiving Main Dishes They’ll Love

Veggiewitch:

I love ALL of these mains and sides! /drool

Thank you so much for sharing this gorgeous list. ❤

Originally posted on Honk If You're Vegan:

seitan-roulade1

Here’s what my vegan Thanksgiving menu looks like so far:

Appetizer – my husband’s buddy will bring

Side dishesCreamy Kale Salad with Marinated Onions, vegan stuffing and gravy (my sis will bring) Gourmet Cherry and Cranberry Rum Sauceand candied sweet potatoes (my blogger buddy Ivonne will bring)

Main dish – yet to be determined

Dessert – I’m making my blogger buddy, Poppy’s amazing Baked Nutty Pumpkin and Orange Cheesecake (I’m cheating on my no-sugar pledge, but just for the holiday)

So this weekend I just have to decide on the main dish. Here’s what I’m considering:

1. Versatile Vegan Quiche by Vegangela

Quiche may not be traditional Thanksgiving fare, but when it looks this good, who cares!

IMG_6294_1000

2. Simple Lasagna by ifit.com.

My husband loves pasta, so he’ll be celebrating if I serve this for Thanksgiving dinner. What I like about this Simple Lasagna recipe is…

View original 204 more words

2 thoughts on “Vegan Thanksgiving Main Dishes They’ll Love

What do you think?

