Perplexed

Sadly, I have no significant recap of my veggie-based diet reforms from this past weekend. =0/ I did, however, stick to my guns. *thumbs up*

I am still not feeling super-great. I have typical symptoms of cold (stuffy nose, phlegm, tired), but I’m wondering if some are possibly indicative of my body detoxing, or a “whammy-style” combination of both, cold and detox.

Either way, plenty of fluids (water to flush, tea + honey to rejuv) and as much rest as I can get will fix me up quick. *crosses fingers*

What do you think?

