For the sake of progress…

I am going to post a picture of myself once in a while to track my evolution. I’ve made changes to my diet for ethical and health reasons, but I am also looking to lose some weight. The bane of my existence for the last 7 years, actually. My twins are 7, and the weight I gained carrying them absolutely refuses to go. I’ve gone from feeling desperate to hopeless, and now I’m just determined.

So, without further ado, here is a photo of me. It is decently fuzzy, and I’m hoping to provide clearer shots the nearer I get to my goal.

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

What do you think?

