Vegan Cocoa Chip Cookies

I Homeschool my Elflings, and I especially love to include Maths/Sci lessons in the form of baking. They love it, and I enjoy watching them add, subtract, multiply and divide with subconscious ease. It’s really amazing, actually. =0)

Today they chose Cocoa Chip Cookies over Cupcakes. WOOT! We went with my g-free flours, and I just got some dairy-free cocoa chips and cacao nibs I simply couldn’t WAIT to try! *happy, spazzy dancing*

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

Tray full of cookie-dough blobs, ready for baking.

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

All baked and ready to eat!

4 thoughts on “Vegan Cocoa Chip Cookies

  1. Steve says:

    Mmmmmmmmm, so about that vegan store? Or would it be more manageable for you to mail them? I can send the address… ;-)) These look DELICIOUS!

    Like

    • Veggiewitch says:

      Thank you! I’m considering the potential of making this something I could sell… you add the liquid and bake, etc. I may be able to send them out ready-to-eat, but without preservatives (Fresh FTW!) I’d hate to have them arrive poorly… I will look into this further. =0)

      Like

What do you think?

