Morning Kapowder Boost

I used to down at least one cup of coffee with a splash of coconut milk before I did anything. True story.

Things are a little bit different the last few weeks with water and Kapowder in the morning. I feel heaps better, more energetic, lighter, and I have what feels like more clarity in my head.

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

Gorgeous green flecks cascadinging gracefully down to the bottom of my glass…

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

All stirred-up, my emerald elixir.

I don’t know if it’s the deep, velvety green of my Kapowder and water or the promise of Spring here in Calgary today, but I feel freaking awesome!

10 thoughts on “Morning Kapowder Boost

  1. The Uncle In The Attic says:

    VegWi,

    I use almond milk in my morning coffee because Edward Cayce told me so when he visited the attic.

    My new holistic/prescribing therapist wants me to try a supplement powder called “Isopolotitanic-something” to get me off benzos. They eat my vocabulary.

    I love emerald green stuff: the drinks, the gems, and of course, the city.

    Cheers,
    Uncle

    Like

What do you think?

