Snowy Photo Ops

It was snowy today, but not cold. We went outside after Homeschool lessons, so I took the camera with me…

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

This is me… in my favorite hat that I knit. (The colors are called “Wicked.” The artisan who dyed the wool based the colors on the Broadway production of the same name – knit last year before going vegan. )

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

My Elflings… standing still just long enough for a set-up and a snap.

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

2012 © copyright veggiewitch, all rights reserved

My cup of coffee, radiating sufficient heat to melt the surrounding snow.

9 thoughts on “Snowy Photo Ops

What do you think?

