Veggiewitch:

This is another wonderful musing from the mind of my exceptional, middle Elfling. ♥ ♥ ♥

Originally posted on The Stuff My Mom Says:

A few days ago, my mom and I were on a site called Fonts.com. It was late and we where a little bit over-tired. On the site however, we saw so many strange, cool, funny, crazy fonts and font names… Mostly crazy font names. We saw many like “name”-handwriting or “name’s”-hand, and my mom would say something like: <insert goofy voice here> “That’s not your hand! Oy vey! Vhere do dey keep getting all dese hands from?” <scratches head like monkey> Or, “I don’t know vere dat hand vas, but I do know whoever’s hand dat is, he needs it bick!”

We stumbled upon things such as “Dick’s Handwriting.” My mom would laugh and say <squeaky weirdo voice> “Vhat da! I didn’t know Dick had handvitingk!?” Or the “Flappy Bum Handwriting.” We looked at each other and laughed. She said <same voice effect> “Vhat!? I didn’t…

View original 108 more words