Sweetmother, I love you, and I am jumping on my couch in support of everything you’ve said in this post. I 100% agree! I’m also crying tears of joy, frustration and hope. People will come back to their senses. They have to! Love you like a crazy!
Veggiewitch ♥

Sweet Mother

 

You know, I’m not very political on this blog.  Mainly because I don’t find politics to be all that funny, but that’s just me.  There are some humorists who do politics extremely well.  I do not think I am one of them.  However, today I’m going to get a little political.  I’m also going to try and stay positive.

 

Here, we live in a country where North Carolina decides it’s going to effectively ban the rights of a particular group of people.  Here we live in a place where the 40,000 Twat-Moms have struck again harassing JC Penny for featuring a same-sex family in its catalog.  Really, twats?  Who in the hell protests a family?  Isn’t that sort of like protesting Mickey Mouse or candy or angels?  What a gaggle of non-thinking hormones you all are or at least the head penis from American “Family” Association that in…

View original post 938 more words

2 thoughts on “

What do you think?

