Ugh! Zombie apps… /facepalm

My middle Elfling makes a lovely zombie! ♥

Megawitch

Herro! So, my mom got a new “Zombify yourself app” and ever since, she and my sisters have been trying to take a picture of me to zombify it. /facepalm

As I was on Facebook the other day, I saw a picture of me zombified!!! NUUUUUUUUUU! My mom had sneaked a pic of me and made it a zombie! QQ

I hate zombies, and my family knows that. But I admit, bravo mom for being so sneaky… maybe she’s a rogue after all?

Here is the picture:

Zombie Metatron

Ugh… sooo creepy!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Ugh! Zombie apps… /facepalm

What do you think?

