OMGEEEEEEEEEE!!! COMIC-CON!!!

This was such an awesome day! My middle Elfling sums it up nicely. ♥

Megawitch

Sqeeeeeeeeeeee!!! OMG, OMG, OMGEEEEE!!! Hello my fellow earth beings! *Raises hand like Spock* Hehe. So, today our mom and dad took my sisters and I to Comic-Con, and it was AMAZING!!! I don’t know were to begin! I suppose I’ll start with the very beginning.

Today I woke up and started getting ready for the Comic-Con Expo. Took the bus, then the train and then walked the rest of the way. When we arrived, we walked up several stairs, and around the buildings about 3 or 4 times trying to find a way to get in. When we finally did, the line-up was like a mile long! So we walked ALOT, but I guess we got a good workout. When we finally got in, we walked and looked around, and then went into one of the main buildings to get some food. Blah, blah, blah. Then we looked at some…

View original post 979 more words

What do you think?

