Charles Ramsey, the Hero!

My sweet Elfling had a few eloquent things to say about the three victims in Cleveland. I’m so proud of her for how she strings her thoughts together. I love her and her brain so much! ❤

Megawitch

WOW! Hello everyone. So, I was watching T.V. when I heard my mom listening to something on her phone. It was loud, crazy, and sounded like something important. Usually, I ignore some of the things my mom does, sometimes I just think it’s nothing serious. Then I started listening to some of the things on the recording my mom was listening to, and what my mom was saying: “Holy crap! WOW! Meg, come here, this is crazy! Holy freaking crap!” So, I came to my mom, and to my surprise it was a recording about the Cleveland Kidnapping case. At first I didn’t know what happened, but then I watched the news for more information, and my mom also told me. The first thing I said was… Wow! Not the game, but the OMG kind of wow.

This kind of case is sad, sick, disgusting, messed up and twisted. These…

View original post 469 more words

What do you think?

