Day-26… Still going!

Me Day-26

Today is Day-26 of my Epic Reboot, and I still love it!

To be totally honest, I don’t think I could have dreamed-up a bigger challenge for myself than this Reboot. Cooking meals for my family while taking-in only freshly-pressed juice is harder than I thought! I had to delegate duties and meal-prep between my Mister and my Elflings, and they’ve been awesome and super-supportive. Each day I’m closer to my goal, and each day I feel better than I could’ve imagined. Who knew the constant influx of an amalgam of fresh, yummy, organic juice could make a body glow and feeling sated? Hooray!

6 thoughts on “Day-26… Still going!

What do you think?

