I fucking love Nerdrage!

Nerdrage is something I’m familiar with after playing World of Warcraft since 2007. The game has waxed and waned for me, and traversed through many changes, both good and bad, but mostly bad. Since Cataclysm hit, I’ve experienced nerdrage more than I’d like to admit. Since Pandaria, it’s fucking worse! /gamequit

I make mistakes, and I know I’ll make more. I will not say sorry, though. I will, however, apologize to the Neil Gaiman God for mistaking the epic, and oozing cool Death for a hipper, edgier and sexier version of Wonder Woman. WW was my first girl-crush, and my lizard brain took over. RAWR! Maybe my gut reacted thusly due to my secret wish that WW really was as awesome as Death? Visceral responses aside, my love for Neil Gaiman and Wonder Woman is as passionate as ever, and will carry on, especially when the WW would be so much fucking better in black. Tchuss!

7 thoughts on “I fucking love Nerdrage!

  1. Victor Tookes says:

    Come join me in Neverwinter! Free-to-play MMO based on D&D. :)

    Also, have you seen this wonderwoman in the Red Son skin? (From an alternate universe where superman crashed in Russia) It’s my favorite in the game Injustice.

    Like

What do you think?

