For My Friend, Le Clown

Le Clown and Son

Photo via my friend, Le Clown (Artist – Slinkachu)

This post is for my Friend, Le Clown, whom I have so much more respect and admiration for than words can sufficiently explain. Or, rather, words could not adequately describe. This photo spoke volumes to me. Words and air got caught in my throat as I looked at it. So tiny in a big world, but with oceans of love and a lion-hearted effort to care and nurture, has this father for his son. My heart and love is with you and your beautiful family. It always has been, and always will be.

.

2 thoughts on “For My Friend, Le Clown

What do you think?

