We went to the show!

Minion

Yesterday my mister and I took our youngest Elflings to see Despicable Me 2, and we loved it! The Minions are so adorable! I need to knit some of those little guys with the wool I have left from when I used to knit for babies. (I would also prefer to make something useful with it, rather than liquidating it.)

Purple Freak

These Purple Freaks were so awful and adorable, too! I’ll probably be knitting more Freaks than Minions, though. I promise to share them here first. ❤

2 thoughts on “We went to the show!

What do you think?

