Day 12 ~ What’s In My Fridge?

In My Fridge

Day 12 ~ What’s in my fridge?:

I have many of the same things in my fridge as you all have in yours, like: milks (mine are all soy, almond or coconut); soy sauce; ACV (apple cider vinegar); maple syrup; bread; lemons; limes; grapefruit; oranges; Daiya (vegan cheese alternative); yeast; leftovers; oils; onions; carrots; celery; kale; lettuce; broccoli; cashew “cheese” pâté; and a few other bits and bobs I haven’t mentioned. Mischief managed!

31-Day Blog Challenge

14 thoughts on “Day 12 ~ What’s In My Fridge?

What do you think?

