My 1st 9 ripe fresh figs & Vegan + Gluten-free fig cheesecake mini bars!

These look too scrumptious to believe! I must try and make them sooooooon! ♥

Thank you, Sweet Sophie, for yet another delectable treat. I love you and your brain! :0)

Sophie's Foodie Files

I was just saying to my dear friend, Norma that she had her first ripe figs from her own tree & that I hadn’t seen any ripe yet! I was wrong!

In my tree, there were today, already 9 ripe figs & some of them, were over ripe already! I need to check them out, a few times per day now! ;) Don’t they look juicy, lovely & yummy??? I do think so,…! :)

Go on, devour 1 or 2, you know you want to,…:)

Today, I invented these vegan no-bake cream cheese cake bars with fresh figs. It was the 1st time, I have made vegan cream cheese bars. I thought, the next time, I must double the volume of the cream cheese, for a thicker filling, in the middle. But after being in the fridge all night, the next day, my husband & I loved them as they…

View original post 536 more words

6 thoughts on “My 1st 9 ripe fresh figs & Vegan + Gluten-free fig cheesecake mini bars!

What do you think?

