Knitting – Mama Vertebrae Cardigan

Mama Vertebrae Cardigan in Yoda

I’ve been knitting a Mama Vertebrae Cardigan (link goes to the pattern on Ravelry), and I’m really liking how it’s turning out. The colorway was hand-dyed by the awesome artisan behind Mosaic Moon, and is called “Yoda,” from a photo that had been submitted as inspiration. This cardigan is intended to be for a gift, but I know I’m going to have trouble parting with it. :0/

Mama Vertebrae Cardigan in Yoda

I love the cuff! Seed-stitch is one of my favourite ways to finish a garment, and the pattern shows off the colours so nicely.

Mama Vertebrae Cardigan in Yoda

Here’s my little cake of “Yoda” yarn.

Yoda

Here is the inspiration photo for the colorway. ;0)

6 thoughts on “Knitting – Mama Vertebrae Cardigan

What do you think?

