Itsy, Bitsy Spider

Spider

I found this little “guy” dancing along the cotton cord supporting my peas this Summer. It’s really nice to see spiders and other beneficial critters hanging-out in a garden, it means there’s stuff for them to do and they’re doing it. My middle Elfling wasn’t too pleased to see him/her, but she’ll be ok.  ;0)

Spider

I kept watching this spider, and snapping shots. I’m loving the intricacies of this little being. Wow!

Spider

It’s super-cool to capture flora and fauna on film or in a digital format. It’s one of my favourite things to do at any given time, just snap photos and see what I can use.

These photos were taken with my Canon EOS Digital Rebel XS.

2 thoughts on “Itsy, Bitsy Spider

What do you think?

