Top 10 Vegan Halloween Treats

Squeeeeeeeee! I will try some, if not all, of these! Thank you, Celeste! :0)

Honk If You're Vegan

rice-krispy-treat-ghosts_thumb

My late October birthday made Halloween my favorite holiday when I was a kid. I’d have a costume party the weekend before Halloween, go trick-or-treating on the 31st and then gorge on goodies for weeks. It was a chubby girl’s dream!

The holiday isn’t as exciting these days. In fact, while walking past the Halloween isle at Target yesterday my husband gave me a look. He knew that signs of the holiday sometimes make me depressed because they remind me that my birthday is near.

Interestingly, the costumes, ghosts and candy didn’t bother me this year. Have I finally come to terms with aging? Not completely, but at least enough to enjoy the Halloween festivities.

And enjoy, I will! Just look at all the spooktacular vegan goodies I found!

Top 10 Vegan Halloween Treats

1. Vegan Butterfingers by Fork and Beans

Butterfingers were my favorite Halloween loot, and I bet these Vegan Butterfingers

View original post 279 more words

One thought on “Top 10 Vegan Halloween Treats

What do you think?

