Chocolate Brownies With Fleur De Sel (Vegan, Gluten-Free)

I need these brownies! ♥

Honk If You're Vegan

tn

I am so fortunate to be blogger buddies with Sophia from Silk and Spice. If you don’t know her, you’re missing out! She posts the absolute best healthy vegan and vegetarian food on her blog. I love her Raw Pad Thai and her Savoury Zucchini Muffins.

In addition to being a fab cook, Sophia is wonderfully supportive. I always appreciate the thoughtful comments she leaves on my blog. And today I’m honored to share her healthy, yet delicious Chocolate Brownies With Fleur De Sel. Just wait till you see what the secret ingredient is!

Sophia’s Chocolate Brownies With Fleur De Sel

I was so honoured when Celeste contacted me about writing a guest post for her lovely blog.  I joined WordPress six months ago, and Celeste was the first person to write me a kind message and welcome me to this big, bad world of blogging.  All jokes…

View original post 539 more words

One thought on “Chocolate Brownies With Fleur De Sel (Vegan, Gluten-Free)

What do you think?

