Samhain Sewing

sewinglady

Photo via Google

These last few weeks have been so exciting, as my Elflings buzz with anticipation for Samhain (Halloween) fun. They’ve had their costume ideas settled and planned out for sure since mid-September, and I’ve been busy lately either hunting for accessories, or cutting and sewing bits together. My middle Elfling, Metatron, has a top secret costume planned, so I’m bound by my promise to her that I will not post any spoilers before the great reveal. I can’t even tell you all how excited I am to share photos of the three of them. I can’t wait!

One thought on “Samhain Sewing

What do you think?

