BIG NEWS and New Developments

Veggie Headshot

I’ve been so busy these last few weeks, but it’s been pretty good busy. We’ve had some highs and lows with my Mother’s deterioration and steady decline, had many adventures during our Summer break, had our hairs cut to stay cool in the delicious heat, and found an awesome part-time job at Community Natural Foods, a local health food store.

Veggie Deo Stack

Working at Community has been a wonderful environment and opportunity for me to learn, grow, and share. I’ve also been approved to sell my Veggiewitch Cream Deodorant there! I submitted my application and proposal with samples (both 60ml/2oz and 120ml/4oz sizes in each scent) on July 21, 2014, and was called for an interview on August 4, 2014, to sign some papers and get the ball rolling. It’s so exciting!

CNF Labels

We have a tentative beginning of September launch, but my UPC’s are in the CNF system and the shelf labels have been printed. Squeeeeeeeee!

9 thoughts on “BIG NEWS and New Developments

What do you think?

