The Only Homemade Shampoo and Conditioner Recipe You Will Ever Need

Cool!

Bunny Kitchen

P1020269

I have experimented with homemade self care and home care products for some years now and there are some methods and products and uses that I have perfected for my liking and have become a part of routine in my home. Soap nut use comes to mind first and foremost, I adore their versatility, pure naturalness and affordability.

View original post 633 more words

One thought on “The Only Homemade Shampoo and Conditioner Recipe You Will Ever Need

  1. Emma Sarah Tennant says:

    Thanks for posting this, I tend to use plain base shampoo and conditioner, add essential oils to suit when needed. Lavender, geranium, thyme and rosemary are particularly nice for my hair in winter. I’ll be interested to read how to use these with soap nut recipes…

    Like

What do you think?

