Creamy dairy-free pasta dish with home- grown oyster mushrooms!

This dish is gorgeous! ❤

Sophie's Foodie Files

Yesterday evening, I invented this lovely Dairy-freecreamy pasta dish! I used home-grown oyster mushrooms in here. A while ago, my husband bought me a DIY package with spawn of oyster mushrooms in it. Home-grown makes all the difference in flavor! So delicious, so good, so meaty-like! :) How I grew them, I tell you all later in a separate post!The first time, we had 85 gr & now, yesterday evening , I had 125 gr! Not bad, hey?

_1330651watermark

_1330510watermark-1

These sort are blue oyster mushrooms! They look cool, right? Now, on to the lovely pasta dish!

View original post 539 more words

What do you think?

