Mediterranean Sausage Casserole

Yummy! Yes, please! ❤

Bunny Kitchen

010c7a8f9c6a636919ea48ec71f2edf40b6f92492e

I’ve always loved sausage casserole. I have fond memories as a child of eating huge servings of casserole made with Linda McCartney sausages and a packet of sauce mix with a giant helping of fluffy mashed potatoes, so much that I wouldn’t be able to move. It was proper comfort food and when I used to visit my mum, we always had that for dinner.

View original post 424 more words

2 thoughts on “Mediterranean Sausage Casserole

  1. Daniel says:

    Hey someone hacked my wow account and deleted all my friends will u tell Dani to re add me and you please? Look it up by the email
    DarkSide6960@yahoo. Com thanks

    Like

What do you think?

