GF strawberry chunk pie {vegan MOFO}

This is wonderfully tempting. I must make it! ♥

Marfigs' Munchies

Vegan Mofo is doing a number on my pants size…or maybe that’s just how it goes when the world is full of delicious ingredients! Today’s theme is my favorite late summer food. Since it’s end of winter here in the Southern hemisphere and we’ve skipped over Spring (as usual) and gone straight into the twilight zone, I decided to go with strawberries since it’s one of the few times a year we cross paths with the North and get their end-of-season produce. I’ve been tormented all winter long with berry this and berry that, but I hope I’m not being cruel and that you can still get some in the shops or markets to make this easy and frakkin delicious mini pie!strawberrypie5

broccoliweb

View original post 682 more words

What do you think?

