Inspired to Abundance 2016 – Sum 2

The sum to spend is $100:

$95 – CBD infused coconut oil by Sisters of the Valley

$5 – shipping (I know it’s not likely, but what else would I do with $5?)

$100

I would get this oil to help both my Mum and myself. My Mum is in end-stage dementia and has chronic pain from a slowly-healing ulcer/lesion on her coccyx, while I have dealt with migraines ever since I was young. It would be nice for Mum and I to live with a little less pain.

Inspired to Abundance Exercise 

What do you think?

