Inspired to Abundance 2016 – Sum 3

| Photo via Google |

| Photo via Google |

The sum to spend is $500:

$450 – Deadpool Knife Block

$50 – Expedited Shipping to ME

$500

∴ If I had an extra $500 laying around, I’d source out one of these awesome Deadpool knife blocks. What a perfect place to keep my knives! Right in the head of my favourite anti-hero!

Ok, I have no idea if I could get one of these for $500 or less, but I’m shit at making things like this. Give me some yarn and I’ll knit you a suit, but that’s about as crafty as I get. I’m pretty sure I might be able to pay someone $500 to make this for me, though. *nudge nudge*

Inspired to Abundance Exercise 

What do you think?

