Inspired to Abundance 2016 – Sum 8

Seeing as Sum 6 went to learning to drive and a learner’s license, I’d bloody well better get a car!

The sum to spend is $25,000:

$18,000 – Used Toyota Prius (2012 or newer) in TARDIS Blue

$6,000 – 1-Year of Insurance Paid in Advance (appx. $500/month)

$1,000 – 1-Year of Gas Money (appx. $83/month)

$25,000

∴  If I had an extra $50,000 laying around, I’d sink it into a decent, eco-responsible car. I’d love to have a car, honestly. I’ve “opted out” of having a car for many years, because I  really didn’t want to be part of the drain on fossil fuels. Another reason, was because I’ve been afraid of driving in a big city with so many road rules and crazy people zipping around like they’re mental. By that logical observation, I really don’t see why I shouldn’t also be zipping around, and with the many mental cases currently possessing a license and driving a car, I would very easily fit in. That, and if they can get a license, I could probably get one, too.

Inspired to Abundance Exercise 

| Photo via Google |

| Photo via Google |

What do you think?

