Inspired to Abundance – #3

Amount to spend is $500

$250.00 – KitchenAid Artisan 5qt Stand Mixer, Black
$250.00 – Stainless Steel Cookware Set, Gleaming

 I couldn’t help myself! If I had an extra $500 dollars laying around, I would absolutely splurge on a KitchenAid Artisan series stand mixer in black, and a set of matching stainless steel pots and pans.

KitchenAid Black Artisan Mixer

KitchenAid Black Artisan Mixer

Stainless Steel Cookware

Stainless Steel Cookware

 

Inspired to Abundance – #2

Amount to spend is $100

$84.00 – Artisan-thrown Pottery Cups x 6 ($14 each)
$16.00 – Shipping to Me

 These are actually in the process of being made, but if I had an extra $100 lying around, I’d try to get 6 more made. I’m slowly going through our dishes and culling the plastics in favour of pottery and/or glass. (Photos will be updated once they arrive in about 6 weeks.)

Here is a photo of what the cups we’re getting look like. I have a rainbow variety in the smaller size, but have ordered the larger size in: black, red, white, blue, purple, and pink.